Navigation
Content
About
Admissions
Resources
News
Events
Blogs
Contact
Search the site
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
James P. Boyce Centennial Library
Classic Catalog
LibGuides
My Shield Card
About the Library
Archives and Special Collections
Boyce Digital Library
Contact Information
Databases
Alphabetical List of All Databases
Bible and Theology
Counseling and Psychology
Dissertations and Research Projects
Education and Leadership
History
Missions and Evangelism
Mobile Devices
Music
News and Current Events
Recently Added Items
Reference
Table of Contents for Journals
Dissertation Policies
Language Learning Services
Library Computing Services
Mobile Searching
Music Resources
Patron Services
Workshops
Future Students
Current Students
Schools
&
Programs
Friends
&
Donors
Alumni
— Databases —
Alphabetical List of All Databases
Academic Search Premiere
ATLA Alumni: For Use by Southern Seminary Alumni
ATLA Religion Database
Australasian Religion Index
Biblical Archaeology Online
Boyce Digital Library
Boyce Digital Library Dissertations and Theses Collection
Cambridge Journals Online
Christian Periodical Index
CINAHL (Nursing)
CRL Global Resources Network
Digital Dead Sea Scrolls
Dissertations & Theses
Donald McGavran Collection
E-Journals: A-Z List
Early American Texts: 1639-1800
Early American Texts: 1800-1819
Early English Books Online
EBSCO Mobile Search
ERIC
ETHOS: Electronic Theses Online Service
Funk and Wagnalls Encyclopedia
Galaxie Software Theological Journals
Grove Music
HathiTrust
The Hymnary
Hymn Tune Index
Index Theologicus
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling
JSTOR
Library of Congress Subject Headings
Liddell-Scott-Jones Greek-English Lexicon
MasterFILE
MEDLINE
MetaLib
Music in Print
NDLTD VTLS Visualizer ETD Search
New Testament Abstracts
News and Abstracts
Newspaper Source
Old Testament Abstracts
Oxford Biblical Studies Online
Oxford Bibliographies
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
Oxford Journals Online
Oxford Reference Collection
Patrologia Latina
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
PsycINFO
Religious and Theological Abstracts
Renaissance and Reformation
Research in Ministry - D.Min.
RILM Abstracts
SBTS Archival Finding Aids (Archon)
SBTS Open Access Dissertations and Theses
SBTS Open Access Projects
SFX Citation Linker
Sociological Collection
Southern Baptist Periodical Index
Teacher Reference Center
Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Theses Canada
UMI Dissertation Service
WorldCat